Writings On The Wall 4: Redemption mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Writings On The Wall 4: Redemptionby Various Artists

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:01:54


1.I'm Illy (Freestyle) (Intro) (Prod. By DJ Toomp)by Chris Brown & Teyana Taylor3:40
2.Ransom (Freestyle) (Prod. By Boi-1da)by Rock City Feat. Chris Brown3:31
3.Uh Ohby Chris Brown2:09
4.Smile & Wave (Ft. Chris Brown)by RichGirl3:40
5.ABCby Chris Brown3:04
6.Shine For Meby Chris Brown3:44
7.Make You A Womanby Johnta Austin Feat. Chris Brown3:58
8.Don't Be Scaredby Maino Feat Chris Brown3:33
9.Apology to The Public About Rihanna Situationby Chris Brown2:03
10.It Rainsby Andre Merrit3:41
11.Stronger (Prod. By Hit-Boy)by Mary J. Blige Feat. Chris Brown3:56
12.Candle In The Wind (Prod. By Urban Noize)by Yung Ram3:47
13.Seen The Light Feat. Rico Loveby Chris Brown4:00
14.Better On the Otherside (Prod. By DJ Khalil)by Chris Brown Featuring The Game & DJ Khalil Diddy, Polow da Don, Mario Winans, Usher, and Boyz II Men4:13
15.On Tim Westwood Show (Addresses Chris Brown Rumors)by Jay-Z2:47
16.Not My Fault (Prod. By The Neptunes)by Chris Brown Feat. Pharrell Williams3:51
17.Which Oneby Chris Brown Feat. Noah3:16
18.Smashby Chris Brown3:01
Mp3Caprice Moderator
In spite of all the debates which have surrounded Chris Brown lately, nowadays he is managed to lead in the charts presenting his last hit Forever. The track managed to achieve #4 on Itunes Top 100. Since that time the mix-tape was released like Writings On The Wall series, which was named ” Writings On The Wall 4 Redemption”. This Mix was released like continuation of Writings On The Wall series. The Mixtape contains unreleased and released track of Chris Brown. As well there are songs released in collaboration with another artists.