Yearmix 2020 mp3 Artist Compilation by Aurosonic
  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:13:12


1.Nothing Lasts (Mixed) (Deep Instrumental Mix) (feat. Neev Kennedy)6:49
2.Nothing Lasts (Mixed) (Progressive Mix) (feat. Neev Kennedy)6:46
3.Can I Count On You (Mixed) (Original Mix) (and Costa with Cathy Burton feat. Julia Violin)8:11
4.From Dust To Ground (Mixed) (Progressive Mix) (feat. Kate Louise Smith)7:41
5.I Would've Stayed (Mixed) (Original Mix) (feat. Kate Louise Smith)6:09
6.In Euphoria We Rise (Mixed) (Progressive Mix) (feat. Stine Grove)7:50
7.Becoming (Mixed) (Original Mix) (feat. Ellie Lawson)7:00
8.Hold Me Now (Mixed) (Original Mix) (and Ricardo Ferraro feat. Korah)8:04
9.You'll Be Fine (Mixed) (Progressive Mix) (feat. Fenna Day)7:33
10.Beautiful Chains (Mixed) (Original Mix) (and Dmitry Strochenko feat. Jan Johnston)7:09

People who bought this release also bought