You Are What You Is (Remastered) mp3 Album by Frank Zappa

You Are What You Is (Remastered)by Frank Zappa

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:09:59


1.Teen-age Wind3:02
2.Harder Than Your Husband2:28
4.Goblin Girl4:07
5.Theme From The 3rd Movement of Sinister Footwear3:35
6.Society Pages2:27
7.I'm A Beautiful Guy1:56
8.Beauty Knows No Pain3:01
9.Charlie's Enormous Mouth3:36
10.Any Downers?2:08
12.You Are What You Is4:23
13.Mudd Club3:11
14.The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing3:10
15.Dumb All Over6:14
16.Heavenly Bank Account4:03
17.Suicide Chump2:49
18.Jumbo Go Away3:43
19.If Only She Woulda3:48
20.Drafted Again3:06