Young Society Records: Electric Disco mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Young Society Records: Electric Discoby Various Artists

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:27:17


1.Comingby Alejandro Maria6:00
2.Reasons (Nu Disco Mix)by Romanto & Out of the Drum4:29
3.Synthesizer Machineby Andre Rech5:54
4.Don't Knowby Andy Bach5:46
5.Bring the Fun Backby Amit Kedem8:08
6.The Land of Milk and Honeyby Stewart Birch8:21
7.Waterby Nick Frequency6:25
8.Dawningby Andre Rech6:30
9.Needed Uby Stewart Birch7:43
10.Luv Don't Cum Ezy (Radio Edit)by Stewart Birch3:30
11.Paralysed Affairby IMarcus6:39
12.Showtimeby Mau Maioli7:14
13.Come On (C. Da Afro Remix)by Andy Bach5:34
14.Flashbackby The Morphoders5:04