Your Majesty mp3 Album by The Anniversary
  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 46:59


1.Sweet Marie3:34
2.Crooked Crown3:48
3.Peace, Pain & Regret3:32
4.Husam Husam6:49
5.The Siren Sings4:36
6.Never Die Young4:01
7.Tu-Whitt Tu-Whoo2:28
8.The Ghost of the River6:28
9.Devil on My Side3:19
10.The Death of the King5:57
11.Follow the Sun2:27

Also by The Anniversary