Zartlichkeiten mp3 Album by Engelbert Humperdinck

Zartlichkeitenby Engelbert Humperdinck

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:03:39


1.I'm Got Gonna Dream Our Dreams For You3:40
2.Take Away The Sorrow3:07
3.Always On My Mind3:43
4.Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word3:35
5.Tell It Like It Is5:03
6.Our Love Is Forever3:53
7.You Are So Beatiful2:42
8.Fashion Magazine3:49
9.Heart Of Gold3:34
10.California Blue3:49
11.I Wish I Could Be There3:10
12.Someone To Love4:00
13.Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart4:36
14.I Am In Love Again3:36
15.Here We Are4:13
16.Let's Fall In Love Again7:09