Top tracks

Ride the Cometfrom 010110013:29
Age of Shadows (including We Are Forever)from 0101100110:48
E=mc2from 010110015:50
The Truth Is in Herefrom 010110015:12
The Source Will Flowfrom The Source (Limited Edition)4:14
The Sixth Extinction: a) Echoes on the Wind / b) Radioactive Grave / c) 2085 / d) To the Planet of Red / e) Spirit on the Wind / f) Complete the Circlefrom 0101100112:19
Journey to Foreverfrom The Source (Limited Edition)3:20