01011001 mp3 Album by Ayreon
  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:42:17


Disk #1

1.Age of Shadows (including We Are Forever)10:48
3.Liquid Eternity8:10
4.Connect the Dots4:13
5.Beneath the Waves: a) Beneath the Waves / b) Face the Facts / c) But a Memory... / d) World Without Walls / e) Reality Bleeds8:27
6.Newborn Race: a) The Incentive / b) The VIsion / c) The Procedure / d) Another Life / e) Newborn Race / f) The Conclusion7:50
7.Ride the Comet3:29
8.Web of Lies2:50

Disk #2

1.The Fifth Extinction: a) Glimmer of Hope / b) World of Tomorrow Dreams / c) Collision Course / d) From the Ashes / e) Glimmer of Hope (reprise)10:29
2.Waking Dreams6:32
3.The Truth Is in Here5:12
4.Unnatural Selection7:16
5.River of Time4:25
7.The Sixth Extinction: a) Echoes on the Wind / b) Radioactive Grave / c) 2085 / d) To the Planet of Red / e) Spirit on the Wind / f) Complete the Circle12:19