Top tracks

Edge of the In-Betweenfrom X10:30
Kamikazefrom X4:15
The Emperor's Clothesfrom X6:01
The Quiet Housefrom X9:13
The Man Behind the Curtainfrom X7:44
Their Names Escape Mefrom X8:51
Jaws of Heaven: Homesick for the Ashes / Words of War / Deep in the Wondering / Whole Againfrom X16:22
From the Darkness: The Darkness / Chance Meeting / On My Own / Start Over Againfrom X16:53
The Lightfrom The Light15:33
Beware Of Darknessfrom Beware Of Darkness5:43