10 mp3 Album by The Piano Guys
  • 27 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:47:24


Disk #1

1.You Say5:11
2.Someone To You3:27
3.Für Elise Jam2:07
4.Someone You Loved3:23
5.Thinking Out Loud3:53
7.Lose You to Love Me4:58
8.Avengers / Portals2:57
9.Avatar (The Theme)3:03
10.Bless the Broken Road3:55
11.Better Days3:10
12.More Than a Feeling / Long Time5:06

Disk #2

1.A Sky Full of Stars4:08
2.Beethoven's 5 Secrets5:09
3.Titanium / Pavane4:48
4.Let It Go4:01
5.The Cello Song3:14
6.Kung Fu Piano: Cello Ascends4:03
7.Begin Again4:06
8.A Million Dreams4:45
9.Rewrite the Stars3:30
11.A Thousand Years4:30
12.Over the Rainbow / Simple Gifts3:42
13.What Makes You Beautiful2:52
14.Story of My Life4:28
15.Fight Song / Amazing Grace4:05