15 Top Trance Hits 2012.06 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

15 Top Trance Hits 2012.06by Various Artists

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:44:46


1.We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Extended Mix)by Armin van Buuren5:13
2.Everafter (Tritonal Club Mix) (feat. Cristina Soto)by Tritonal6:56
3.Flaming June (Laptop Symphony Rework)by BT7:03
4.Man On The Skyfire (Club Mix) (with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren vs. Shogun)by Dash Berlin6:46
5.Black Is Back (Classic Vocal Mix Edit) (feat. Jan Burton)by Super8 & Tab4:09
6.Toys (Club Mix) (and Betsie Larkin)by Giuseppe Ottaviani7:25
7.This Is All Out (Heatbeat vs Andy Moor Remix (vs. Gareth Emery)by Lange6:06
8.Endymion (Original Mix)by Ørjan Nilsen7:38
9.Pure (Original Mix)by Solarstone6:55
10.Run To The Sunlight (Kyau & Albert Remix) (feat. Stine Grove)by Ronski Speed6:22
11.Arganda (Chris Schweizer Rockin Mix)by Heatbeat7:16
12.Kinetic (Original Mix) (and Elite Electronic)by Abstract Vision6:25
13.Pistol Whip (Original Mix Edit)by Norin & Rad3:00
14.Still Here (Original Mix) (feat. Bo Bruce)by Mike Shiver7:11
15.Death Of Me (Original Mix) (and Tania Zygar)by Estiva7:59
16.Everytime (Mike Koglin Mix) (Classic Bonus Track)by Lustral8:22

People who bought this release also bought