18 Tracks (Remastered) mp3 Artist Compilation by Bruce Springsteen

18 Tracks (Remastered)by Bruce Springsteen

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:12:00


1.Growin' Up2:40
2.Seaside Bar Song3:35
4.Hearts of Stone4:31
5.Where the Bands Are3:46
6.Loose Ends4:03
7.I Wanna Be With You3:24
8.Born in the U.S.A.3:11
9.My Love Will Not Let You Down4:27
10.Lion's Den2:19
11.Pink Cadillac3:37
12.Janey Don't You Lose Heart3:26
13.Sad Eyes3:50
14.Part Man, Part Monkey4:31
15.Trouble River4:22
16.Brothers Under the Bridge4:59
17.The Fever7:39
18.The Promise4:49