9.0: Live mp3 Live by Slipknot

9.0: Liveby Slipknot

  • 24 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:58:11


Disk #1

1.The Blister Exists [Live]6:24
2.(Sic) [Live]3:53
3.Disasterpiece [Live]6:48
4.Before I Forget [Live]4:25
5.Left Behind [Live]3:44
6.Liberate [Live]3:49
7.Vermilion [Live]5:56
8.Pulse Of The Maggots [Live]5:07
9.Purity [Live]5:12
10.Eyeless [Live]4:20
11.Drum Solo [Live]3:58
12.Eeyore [Live]2:17

Disk #2

1.Three Nil [Live]5:04
2.The Nameless [Live]5:29
3.Skin Ticket [Live]6:04
4.Everything Ends [Live]5:04
5.The Heretic Anthem [Live]4:09
6.Iowa [Live]6:37
7.Duality [Live]6:08
8.Spit It Out [Live]5:29
9.People = Shit [Live]5:54
10.Get This [Live]2:45
11.Wait And Bleed [Live]3:44
12.Surfacing [Live]5:51