A Man-Made Sun (Limited Edition) mp3 Album by Electro Spectre

A Man-Made Sun (Limited Edition)by Electro Spectre

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:13:50


1.The Garden of Lonely3:48
2.Truth of You and Me4:39
3.The Way You Love3:52
4.Little Wonder2:58
5.Lovers Don't Forgive4:09
6.The Passions Never Change1:38
7.Been Too Long3:56
8.The Secret Path3:25
9.Tic Toc4:09
10.Almost All of Me4:05
11.The Colour of Your Love4:19
12.The Way You Love (Defiant Machines remix)4:24
13.Tic Toc (Asian cut)4:57
14.The Way You Love (Technomancer remix)4:59
15.Lovers Don't Forgive (The Boy From Space dub)5:59
16.Tic Toc (To the Bone mix)3:56
17.The Way You Love (Sniffergod remix)4:10
18.Lovers Don't Forgive (Angha Tribe dub)4:27