A Paranormal Evening With the Moonflower Society (Limited Edition) mp3 Album by Avantasia

A Paranormal Evening With the Moonflower Society (Limited Edition)by Avantasia

  • 23 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:52:37


Disk #1

1.Welcome to the Shadows5:05
2.The Wicked Rule the Night (feat. Ralf Scheepers)4:25
3.Kill the Pain Away (feat. Floor Jansen)3:43
4.The Inmost Light (feat. Michael Kiske)3:26
5.Misplaced Among the Angels (feat. Floor Jansen)5:16
6.I Tame the Storm (feat. Jørn Lande)3:52
7.Paper Plane (feat. Ronnie Atkins)3:53
8.The Moonflower Society (feat. Bob Catley)5:14
9.Rhyme and Reason (feat. Eric Martin)4:41
10.Scars (feat. Geoff Tate)4:13
11.Arabesque (feat. Jørn Lande & Michael Kiske)10:14
12.Paper Plane (Tobias' Demo Version)4:37

Disk #2

1.Welcome to the Shadows (Instrumental version)5:05
2.The Wicked Rule the Night (Instrumental version)4:25
3.Kill the Pain Away (Instrumental version)3:43
4.The Inmost Light (Instrumental version)3:26
5.Misplaced among the Angels (Instrumental version)5:16
6.I Tame the Storm (Instrumental version)3:52
7.Paper Plane (Instrumental version)3:53
8.The Moonflower Society (Instrumental version)5:14
9.Rhyme and Reason (Instrumental version)4:41
10.Scars (Instrumental version)4:13
11.Arabesque (Instrumental version)10:10