A State of Sugar: Lollipop mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Sugar: Lollipopby Various Artists

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:44:01


1.At Nightby Greyfade4:15
2.Another Wayby Lorris4:43
3.The Morning Skyby Luminn & Insanity3:52
4.Raindropby Violin Melody4:45
5.Rainstormby SkyAudioPony3:28
6.Finally Coming Back Home! VIPby Tworats5:27
7.Our Memoriesby Lily Stilson9:05
8.Nighttime Ariaby Nevermourn4:56
9.Majestyby Butterflight4:31
10.Enter (and UndreamedPanic)by Fractilx3:30
11.Historizeby Fractilx4:06
12.Spearmintby Viricide Filly4:30
13.Remorseby Subcascade3:40
14.Memoriesby Ponytronic4:22
15.L@Byr!Nth!!!!Ne_●_Sys●t_3 ●mby Takaki2:49
16.Mare With The Bongos (and ViolinPony)by Midli8:59
17.Land Of The Rising Moonby Metapony4:49
18.Summer Night (Remastered)by Jalmaan3:46
19.Starlightby Lunar Drift7:28
20.Friendshipby Sky5:10
21.Looking For Solitudeby RoomVR5:50