A State of Trance 2004 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Trance 2004by Various Artists

  • 26 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:35:34


Disk #1

1.Tranquilityby Mark Otten7:10
2.Saharaby Solid Globe5:48
3.Under The Sun (Solarstone Remix)by Whirlpool7:18
4.Signs From The Universeby Three Drives4:14
5.Lady Blue (Original Beat)by Airwave5:53
6.Velvet Morning (Aalto Remix)by Kyau & Albert5:02
7.Escape (Phynn Mix) (vs. Phynn)by Fictivision5:36
8.Future Funland (Astura Remix)by Perpetuous Dreamer5:00
9.The Search For Freedomby Active Sight6:01
10.Albaby Super86:00
11.Satellite (Original Above & Beyond Mix)by OceanLab5:46
12.Spiralby Robert Nickson6:54
13.Burned With Desire (Rising Star Mix) (feat. Justine Suissa)by Armin van Buuren7:08

Disk #2

1.Kubikby Perry O'Neil8:07
2.Flying (Sultan & The Greek Remix)by Valentino5:37
3.The Ambienceby Michael Burns4:35
4.Perfect Wave (pres. Anthanasia)by Peter Martin6:43
5.Mind Circles (Perry O'Neil Mix) (vs. Locust)by St. John4:47
6.Fearless (and Roland Klinkenberg)by Remy5:43
7.Naked Angel (vs. Scott Bond)by Solarstone6:07
8.Totally Fascinated (pres. Fascinated)by M.I.K.E.6:18
9.Riseby Mono5:37
10.Time To Say Goodbye (Passiva Mix)by Envio6:05
11.Forbidden Coloursby True Form7:28
12.Offbeatby Arctic Quest5:31
13.Introspection (John Askew Mix) (vs. Fred Baker Present Water Planet)by Terry Bones5:06