A State of Trance: Year Mix 2008 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Trance: Year Mix 2008by Various Artists

  • 86 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:01:19


Disk #1

1.Intro - The Endlessness Of Eightby [unknown]1:58
2.La Guitarra (Original Mix)by Ørjan Nilsen1:43
3.Wasted (feat. Leah)by Andy Duguid0:59
4.Man With The Red Face (and Funkagenda)by Mark Knight0:59
5.Somewhere Inside (Andy Duguid Remix) (feat. Julie Thompson)by Allure1:06
6.You Never Said (Dash Berlin Remix)by Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren1:36
7.She Wants Him (and Terrafunka)by Moussa Clarke0:59
8.Out Of The Sky (Kyau & Albert Remix) (feat. Sarah Howells)by Lange1:51
9.In & Out Of Love (The Blizzard Remix) (feat. Sharon Den Adel)by Armin van Buuren1:43
10.Pepe's Gardenby Jaytech0:44
11.Beauty Of Silence (Inpetto Remix) (vs. LXR)by Andrea Doria0:30
12.Hide & Seekby Kyau & Albert1:21
13.The Longest Road (Deadmau5 Remix) (feat. Lissie)by Morgan Page0:59
14.Pandora (The Blizzard Remix)by Mike Foyle1:48
15.Cygnes (feat. Claud9)by Mr. Sam0:16
16.Take Me Away (Into The Night) (Re-Ward Remix)by 4 Strings1:12
17.Arenaby W&W0:57
18.Metaverse (Gareth Emery Remix)by DJ Orkidea1:12
19.These Shoulders (and Julie Thompson)by Signalrunners1:26
20.Pjanooby Eric Prydz1:40
21.Chakalakaby Wippenberg0:36
22.And Then... (vs. Jochen Miller)by Rank 10:47
23.Spring Breeze (Martin Roth Summerstyle Remix)by DJ Tatana0:29
24.Lost (feat. Zara)by Sunlounger2:52
25.Strangers We've Become (feat. Josie)by Arnej0:57
26.So Much More (and Carrie Skipper)by Andy Moor0:57
27.Unforgivable (First State Smooth Remix) (feat. Jaren)by Armin van Buuren1:54
28.Please Don't Go (Chris Reece Remix) (feat. Joanna)by Dobenbeck1:13
29.Your Own Way (feat. Elliot Johns)by First State1:04
30.For Your Love (Sied van Riel Remix)by Offer Nissim0:58
31.The Girl You Lost To Cocaine (Sander van Doorn Remix)by Sia1:12
32.The Ones That Get Awayby Arnej0:57
33.6AM (Kyau & Albert Remix)by Cressida1:40
34.Fake Awake (The Blizzard Remix)by Andy Moor0:57
35.The Last Time (feat. Fisher)by The Thrillseekers1:12
36.Let Go (Martin Roth Nu Style Remix) (feat. Rea Garvey)by Paul van Dyk1:03
37.Elektraby Super8 & Tab1:05
38.Perfect (feat. Dauby)by Markus Schulz1:40
39.Phoria (Elevation Remix)by Majai0:43
40.Walk The Edge (Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody van Eyden Vocal Mix)by Alex M.O.R.P.H.1:50
41.Ode To '99by Georgia1:25
42.Deep Psychosis (Daniel Kandi's Cure Mix) (and Mat Lock)by Luke Warner2:07
43.Lover Summer (Ørjan Nilsen Remix) (and Paul Miller)by Ilya Soloviev1:11
44.Beauty Hides In The Deep (The Blizzard Remix)by The Doppler Effect1:25
45.Going Wrong (and DJ Shah feat. Chris Jones)by Armin van Buuren2:06
46.Sirens Of The Sea (Above & Beyond Club Mix) (pres. OceanLab feat. Justine Suissa)by Above & Beyond2:21

Disk #2

1.If You Should Go (Aly & Fila Remix) (feat. Susana)by Armin van Buuren1:11
2.No More Alone (feat. Stephen Pickup)by Giuseppe Ottaviani1:10
3.Embrace (Ferry Fix)by Embrace1:10
4.4Everby Solarstone1:24
5.Close My Eyes (Lemon & Einar K Remix)by C-Systems1:38
6.The New Worldby Markus Schulz1:10
7.Ocean Drive Boulevardby Leon Bolier1:24
8.Shana (Duderstadt Progressive Dub Mix)by Mr. Pit2:06
9.Breaking Ties (Above & Beyond Analogue Haven Mix) (pres. OceanLab)by Above & Beyond1:38
10.Turn It On (and Woody van Eyden feat. Michelle Citrin)by Alex M.O.R.P.H.2:06
11.Anticipation (and Einar K)by Lemon0:56
12.Imagineby Armin van Buuren2:06
13.Carte Blanche (Cosmic Gate Remix)by Veracocha1:38
14.Miracle Cure (Martin Roth Nu Style Dub Remix) (with Bernard Sumner)by Blank & Jones1:03
15.Radio Crashby Ferry Corsten0:59
16.Liberate (and Daniel Kandi)by Robert Nickson2:05
17.Let Goby Kandi & Neumann1:10
18.Perfect Blueby Akesson1:09
19.Thrillby Ernesto vs. Bastian1:20
20.Lost Connectionby Jochen Miller0:56
21.As The Tables Turnby DJ Danjo0:14
22.Blueprint (Club Mix)by Stoneface & Terminal1:24
23.Pandora (Daniel Kandi's Emotional Mix)by Rapha0:42
24.Dream Flight (Mike Nichol Mix)by Erik de Koning2:40
25.All The Way (feat. Aruna)by Ronski Speed1:44
26.What You Need (Marco V Remix)by Nic Chagall1:37
27.Weepby Richard Durand3:01
28.Miracle (Above & Beyond Club Mix) (pres. OceanLab)by Above & Beyond2:05
29.Paradise Garage (Piano Mix)by Heatbeat1:37
30.Back To You (Aly & Fila Remix) (feat. Adrina Thorpe)by DJ Shah1:51
31.Time To Rest (Daniel Kandi Bangin' Mix)by Andy Blueman2:33
32.Madness (I Prefer This Mix) (and Dave Schiemann)by Bart Claessen1:51
33.Usby Simon Patterson1:37
34.Chapter One (Mark Sherry's Outburst Remix)by Polymental1:48
35.Tonight Is Forever (Martin Roth Edit)by DJ Eco0:56
36.Amsterdam (Super8 & Tab Remix)by Luminary1:37
37.Made Of Love (feat. Betsie Larkin)by Ferry Corsten2:19
38.Temptation (Denga & Manus Remix)by Vengeance0:28
39.Key Of Lifeby Aly & Fila1:55
40.Outro - Past Realityby [unknown]1:21

People who bought this release also bought