A State of Trance 2007 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Trance 2007by Various Artists

  • 28 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:31:12


Disk #1

1.Light The Skies (Retrobyte's Classic Electrobounce Mix)by Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren6:08
2.Carry Me Away (feat. Emma Hewitt)by Chris Lake6:15
3.Together We Rise (and Ned)by Sultan6:00
4.Who Will Find Me (feat. Adrina Thorpe)by DJ Shah9:15
5.Reasons To Forgive (meets Tenishia)by Kirsty Hawkshaw7:00
6.The Distanceby Rio Addicts5:21
7.Wouldn't Change A Thing (feat. Jennifer Rene)by José Amnesia5:18
8.In & Out (DJ Shah Rework)by Sunlounger7:02
9.Touch The Sun (Rank 1 Remix) (feat. Anthya)by Alex Bartlett4:20
10.Kalopsiaby The Blizzard6:19
11.Always A Foolby Kyau & Albert6:13
12.Trembleby Global Illumination6:53

Disk #2

1.Miserereby Armin van Buuren2:20
2.Rush Hourby Armin van Buuren7:49
3.Walk Away (Terry Ferminal Mix) (vs. Mark Sherry)by Terry Ferminal4:14
4.Formentera What (Gareth Emery Remix)by Albert Vorne4:35
5.Ascentby Michael Dow4:53
6.Perspectiveby Rex Mundi4:14
7.The Space We Are (A Cappella) (feat. Sir Adrian)by Ronski Speed2:36
8.I Am (vs. Chakra)by Markus Schulz5:47
9.Evergreenby First State7:08
10.Fireflyby Mike Foyle4:10
11.What You Need (Hard Dub)by Nic Chagall4:52
12.Anthem (feat. Eric Lumiere)by Filo & Peri4:02
13.Whatever (Aly & Fila Remix) (vs. Sassot)by Lost Witness3:58
14.Why (Aly & Fila Remix) (feat. Jahala)by FKN5:07
15.Day Sevenby Sophie Sugar3:13
16.One More Night Out (pres. Logistic)by Sean Tyas6:10