Intense mp3 Album by Armin Van Buuren

Intenseby Armin Van Buuren

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:19:09


1.Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari)8:47
2.This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie)3:23
3.Beautiful Life (feat. Cindy Alma)6:09
4.Waiting for the Night (feat. Fiora)4:21
6.Sound of the Drums (feat. Laura Jansen)3:56
7.Alone (feat. Lauren Evans)4:03
8.Turn This Love Around (vs. NERVO feat. Laura V)5:22
9.Won’t Let You Go (feat. Aruna)6:35
10.In 10 Years From Now0:57
11.Last Stop Before Heaven6:27
12.Forever Is Ours (feat. Emma Hewitt)6:42
13.Love Never Came (feat. Richard Bedford)6:58
14.Who’s Afraid of 138?!5:44
15.Reprise (feat. Bagga Bownz)3:13