A State of Trance 2017 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Trance 2017by Various Artists

  • 40 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 4:36:33


1.The Night Is Oursby Alpha 92:51
2.Yámana (and K-System)by Joonas Hahmo2:40
3.Summer's Gone (Yoel Lewis Remix)by Alexandre Bergheau2:04
4.Dracoby Fatum3:34
5.Right Awayby Rodg3:35
6.Tuvianaby Yoel Lewis2:53
7.Enigma (and DRYM)by Omnia2:58
8.Swipe (and SNR)by Eskai3:25
9.The Hardest Part (feat. Rykka)by Ørjan Nilsen3:58
10.Saving Light (and Standerwick feat. HALIENE)by Gareth Emery4:36
11.Just To Hear (feat. Sveta B.)by Denis Kenzo3:22
12.Falling Down (and First State)by MaRLo3:07
13.Naughts & Crossesby Ashley Wallbridge3:05
14.Lazy World 2017by Bobina3:08
15.The Descentby Protoculture3:50
16.Kaamosby Tom Fall3:15
17.Cosmoby Super8 & Tab4:08
18.World Of Tomorrowby Radion63:16
19.The Trainby Armin van Buuren3:06
20.A State Of Trance 2017 - On The Beach (Full Continuous Mix)by Various Artists1:14:00
21.This Is A Testby Armin van Buuren3:53
22.My Reflection (and Emma Hewitt)by Andrew Rayel3:36
23.Traceby Kyau & Albert3:14
24.Lacrimosa (and Whiteout)by Eximinds3:34
25.The Theme (Radion6 Remix)by Jurgen Vries3:58
26.Eyes To Heavenby Alexander Popov2:48
27.Falloutby Davey Asprey3:26
28.Saint Vitusby Gaia3:31
29.I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Anthem)by Armin van Buuren3:22
30.I Need You (Standerwick Remix) (and Garibay feat. Olaf Blackwood)by Armin van Buuren3:30
31.Voicesby Heaven's Cry3:10
32.Again (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) (pres. Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin)by Armin van Buuren3:22
33.What You Said (MaRLo Remix) (and Nick Arbor feat. Lokka Vox)by Bobby Neon3:54
34.Heliopauseby Robert Nickson3:41
35.No One Else (and Moonsouls feat. Marjan)by Ultimate3:21
36.Indian Summerby Shinovi3:03
37.Wraithby DRYM3:14
38.Sweet Release (vs. Charlie Walker & Trouser Enthusiasts)by Scott Bond3:54
39.Arizonaby Allen Watts3:21
40.A State Of Trance 2017 - In The Club (Full Continuous Mix)by Various Artists1:13:50