A State of Trance Radio Top 20: May 2012 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Trance Radio Top 20: May 2012by Various Artists

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:21:32


1.The Fusion (Original Mix) (and IRA)by Omnia6:08
2.Piercing The Fog (Original Mix)by The Blizzard7:30
3.Go It Alone (Club Mix) (feat. Sarah Howells)by Dash Berlin6:45
4.Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix)by Emma Hewitt7:38
5.Go! (Original Mix) (and Dennis Sheperd)by Markus Schulz6:25
6.Cobalt (Original Mix)by Protoculture7:25
7.Apex (Original Mix) (and Tritonal)by Ben Gold6:58
8.Icarus (Original Mix)by Ralphie B8:55
9.Greater Heights (Tom Fall Remix) (with Tenishia & Jennifer Rene)by tyDi7:06
10.Tunnel VIsion (Original Mix)by Sied van Riel5:45
11.Hearts Connected (Radio Edit) (and Omnia)by Cathy Burton3:30
12.Reinspired (Original Mix)by Broning6:51
13.Premonition (Original Mix)by A.R.D.I.7:06
14.Last Train To Moscow (Original Mix) (and Bobina)by Richard Durand7:10
15.I Want To Believe (Original Mix) (feat. Shannon Hurley)by Andy Duguid7:13
16.The Spell (Solarstone Pure Mix) (and Clare Stagg)by Solarstone8:41
17.Zodiac (Radio Mix)by Jochen Miller2:44
18.Angel (Eximinds Remix) (feat. Fisher)by The Thrillseekers6:04
19.Hammer (Original Mix) (and Ben Nicky)by Tom Fall6:06
20.Kill Of The Year (Original Mix)by Wezz Devall7:18
21.Silent Waves (Original Mix) [Classic Bonus Track]by Jonas Steur8:14