Abominog mp3 Album by Uriah Heep

Abominogby Uriah Heep

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 58:22


1.Too Scared To Run3:49
2.Chasing Shadows4:40
3.On The Rebound3:15
4.Hot Night In A Cold Town4:03
5.Running All Night (With The Lion)4:29
6.That's The Way That It Is4:07
8.Hot Persuasion3:48
9.Sell Your Soul5:25
10.Think It Over3:42
11.Tin Soldier (Single B-Side)3:50
12.Son Of A Bitch (Single B-Side)4:09
13.That's The Way That It Is (Demo)4:28
14.Hot Persuasion (Demo Version)4:04