Across A Crowded Room mp3 Album by Richard Thompson
  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 41:48


1.When the Spell Is Broken4:32
2.You Don't Say3:36
3.I Ain't Going to Drag My Feet No More4:24
4.Shine on Love3:34
5.Ghosts in the Wind5:41
6.Fire in the Engine Room3:41
7.Walking Through a Wasted Land4:04
8.Little Blue Number3:06
9.She Twists the Knife Again3:14
10.Love in a Faithless Country5:56