After The Break (Remastered) mp3 Album by Planxty

After The Break (Remastered)by Planxty

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 48:26


1.The Good Ship Kangaroo4:36
2.East at Glendart / Brian O'Lynn / Pay the Reckoning (Double Jigs)3:47
3.You Rambling Boys of Pleasure7:51
4.The Blackberry Blossom / Lucky in Love / The Dairy Maid (Reels)3:15
5.The Rambling Siúler4:23
6.The Lady on the Island / The Gatehouse Maid / The VIrginia / Callaghan's (Reels)5:00
7.The Pursuit of Farmer Michael Hayes6:13
8.Lord McDonald / The Chattering Magpie4:14
9.The Bonny Light Horseman4:33
10.Smeceno Horo (Bulgarian Dance Tune in 9/16 Time)4:34

People who bought this release also bought