After the Storm (Limited Edition) mp3 Album by Atrocity

After the Storm (Limited Edition)by Atrocity

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:24:24


Disk #1

1.A New Arrival (feat. Yasmin)3:42
2.Call of Yesteryear (feat. Yasmin)3:28
3.After the Storm (feat. Yasmin)2:47
4.Silvan Spirit (feat. Yasmin)3:33
5.Black Mountain (feat. Yasmin)5:32
6.As the Sun Kissed the Sky (feat. Yasmin)3:16
7.Transilvania (feat. Yasmin)3:27
8.The Flight of Abbas Ibn Firnas (feat. Yasmin)1:59
9.Goddess of Fortune and Sorrow (feat. Yasmin)4:43
10.The Otherworld (feat. Yasmin)5:28
11.Eternal Nightside (feat. Yasmin)4:38

Disk #2

1.Calling the Rain (video edit) (feat. Yasmin)4:19
2.Back From Eternity (feat. Yasmin)3:21
3.Departure (feat. Yasmin)2:13
4.Land Beyond the Forest (New version) (feat. Yasmin)3:16
5.Migrants' Shade (feat. Yasmin)6:00
6.Die Geburt eines Baumes (feat. Yasmin)1:59
7.Calling the Rain (remix) (feat. Yasmin)5:41
8.Ancient Sadness (feat. Yasmin)10:17
9.Desert Land (feat. Yasmin)4:45