Okkult II (Limited Edition) mp3 Album by Atrocity

Okkult II (Limited Edition)by Atrocity

  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:29:48


Disk #1

1.Masters of Darkness4:03
3.Bloodshed and Triumph3:50
4.Spell of Blood3:43
6.Gates to Oblivion4:21
7.Infernal Sabbath4:37
8.All Men Must Die3:21
9.Phantom Ghost3:44
10.Devil's Covenant4:11
11.The Golden Dawn3:58

Disk #2

1.Masters of Darkness (Instrumental Version)4:03
2.Shadowtaker (Instrumental Version)4:36
3.Bloodshed and Triumph (Instrumental Version)3:50
4.Spell of Blood (Instrumental Version)3:43
5.Menschenschlachthaus (Instrumental Version)4:30
6.Gates to Oblivion (Instrumental Version)4:21
7.Infernal Sabbath (Instrumental Version)4:37
8.All Men Must Die (Instrumental Version)3:21
9.Phantom Ghost (Instrumental Version)3:44
10.Devil's Covenant (Instrumental Version)4:11
11.The Golden Dawn (Instrumental Version)3:58