All I Got Is You mp3 Album by Deep Purple

All I Got Is Youby Deep Purple

  • 5 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 21:15


1.All I Got Is You (album version)4:42
2.Simple Folk (An Solo Guitar Improvisation by Steve Morse)1:16
3.Above and Beyond (Previously Unreleased instrumental version)5:30
4.Time for Bedlam (First take From the album Recordings)3:38
5.Highway Star (Previously Unreleased live version)6:09