An Anthology of Noise & Electronic Music: Fourth A-Chronology 1937-2005 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

An Anthology of Noise & Electronic Music: Fourth A-Chronology 1937-2005by Various Artists

  • 24 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:35:54


Disk #1

1.Wire Recorder Pieceby Halim El-Dabh1:59
2.Piéce électronique #3by György Ligeti2:14
3.Mutationsby Jean-Claude Risset10:32
4.Demeures aquatiquesby Beatriz Ferreyra7:20
5.Voxby Maja Ratkje13:23
6.Sedimentby Laurie Spiegel9:16
7.Pendulum Musicby Steve Reich7:27
8.Marfa Mixby Stephen Vitiello4:15
9.Ressac 4by eRikm4:40
10.Sea-Foodby Wang Changcun4:49
11.Unyogaby Chlorgeschlecht2:40
12.Funktion Grauby Gottfried Michael Koenig10:14

Disk #2

1.Broken Music Compositionby Milan Knížák3:32
2.Fucked Up and Nakedby Les Rallizes Dénudés8:37
3.Weaving the Magicby Vibracathedral Orchestra4:52
4.Nine Tailsby Andy Hawkins10:11
5.Still and Moving Lines of Silence in Families of Hyperbolas: Voiceby Alvin Lucier11:43
6.Circa 1901by The Loop Orchestra8:06
7.Still Warmby John Watermann3:00
8.It (vs. Robert Wyatt & Kevin Ayers)by François Bayle3:41
9.Present Time Excerciseby William S. Burroughs2:25
10.Air Attack Over Kabul Airfieldby James Whitehead4:18
11.Aérobruitisme dynamiqueby Jean-Marc Vivenza8:57
12.Oraisonby Olivier Messiaen7:43