Animal Magnetism (50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Scorpions

Animal Magnetism (50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)by Scorpions

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:03:25


1.Make It Real3:52
2.Don't Make No Promises (Your Body Can't Keep)2:59
3.Hold Me Tight4:00
4.Twentieth Century Man3:05
5.Lady Starlight6:17
6.Falling In Love4:12
7.Only A Man3:37
8.The Zoo5:30
9.Animal Magnetism5:59
10.Hey You (Vocals By Rudolf Schenker)3:49
11.Animal Magnetism (Demo Version)4:32
12.American Girls (Demo Song)3:30
13.Get Your Love (Demo Version Of "Heroes Don't Cry")3:44
14.Restless Man (Demo Version Of "Twentieth Century Man")3:19
15.All Night Long (Demo Song)5:00