Savage Amusement (50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Scorpions

Savage Amusement (50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)by Scorpions

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:00:40


1.Don't Stop at the Top4:03
2.Rhythm of Love3:51
3.Passion Rules the Game4:00
4.Media Overkill3:34
5.Walking on the Edge5:09
6.We Let It Rock... You Let It Roll3:41
7.Every Minute Every Day4:23
8.Love on the Run3:39
9.Believe in Love5:24
10.Taste of Love (demo song)4:38
11.Edge of Time (demo version)3:42
12.Fast and Furious (demo)3:11
13.Dancing in the Moonlight (demo version)3:09
14.Living for Tomorrow (demo version)3:39
15.I Can't Explain4:37