Armada Trance 14 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Armada Trance 14by Various Artists

  • 36 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:35:25


Disk #1

1.Cape Town (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano remix) (pres. Dakota)by Markus Schulz4:37
2.Talking to Myself (Maison & Dragen remix) (feat. DJ Rap)by tyDi3:09
3.Follow You (Milan & Phoenix remix) (and Stan Kolev feat. Aelyn)by Matt Darey3:27
4.Colours (Armin van Buuren remix)by Emma Hewitt3:24
5.Elegiaby Alexander Popov4:29
6.Kill of the Yearby Wezz Devall3:25
7.First Scream (Dennis Sheperd remix) (pres. Ostrega)by Nash & Pepper3:52
8.Lucky Strikeby Ørjan Nilsen2:32
9.Incline (Stuart Trainer remix) (and Full Tilt)by David Forbes3:11
10.Cremaby Ruby & Tony3:35
11.Spotlight (Tomas Heredia remix)by Jorn van Deynhoven5:13
12.200 (FSOE 200 Anthem)by Aly & Fila4:44
13.Mess of a Machine (Sean Tyas remix) (and Kathryn Gallagher)by John O'Callaghan3:17
14.Audio 52by Sied van Riel3:48
15.Believe in Paradiseby James Dymond4:40
16.Resurection (Paul Oakenfold Full on Fuoro mix)by Planet Perfecto Knights7:15
17.Reformation (and Sonic Element)by Trance Arts5:09
18.Xantic (Aly & Fila vs. Bjorn Akesson remix) (and Jwaydan)by Björn Åkesson7:41

Disk #2

1.Sinner (Michael Cassette 2012 remix) (vs. Grafiti)by The Steals4:52
2.Twilight (Armin van Buuren remix)by Kirsty4:00
3.Hyperfocusby Mark Otten3:16
4.Marsascala (and Ruben de Ronde)by Tenishia5:34
5.Moozik (and Ronnie Play)by Fabio XB3:20
6.Meta4by Ashley Wallbridge4:24
7.Ultraby Chris Schweizer3:22
8.Invasion (ASOT550 Anthem)by W&W4:13
9.Stellar (DNS Project remix) (presents Gaia)by Armin van Buuren3:40
10.Argandaby Heatbeat5:41
11.Universal Language (and Refeel)by Mike Foyle3:45
12.Helpless (Alexander Popov remix) (and Aruna)by Mÿon & Shane 545:29
13.Sagittariusby Daniel Kandi3:58
14.World Falls Apart (and Jonathan Mendelsohn)by Dash Berlin3:43
15.Black Shores (Bjorn Akesson remix)by Vast Vision3:43
16.The Real You (Jorn Van Deynhoven remix) (feat. Jess Morgan)by Dark Matters4:14
17.Turbulenceby Monada4:37
18.Stresstest (John Askew remix)by John O'Callaghan6:06