Ashes Of The Wake (15th Anniversary) mp3 Album by Lamb Of God

Ashes Of The Wake (15th Anniversary)by Lamb Of God

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:06:03


1.Laid To Rest3:50
3.Now You've Got Something To Die For3:40
4.The Faded Line4:38
6.Blood Of The Scribe4:23
7.One Gun3:59
8.Break You3:35
9.What I've Become3:29
10.Ashes Of The Wake5:45
11.Remorse Is For The Dead5:40
12.Another Nail For Your Coffin4:37
13.Laid To Rest (pre-production Demo)3:48
14.Ashes Of The Wake (pre-production Demo)5:33
15.Remorse Is For The Dead (pre-production Demo)4:20