Asia mp3 Album by Asia
  • 9 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 44:22


1.Heat of the Moment3:55
2.Only Time Will Tell4:48
3.Sole Survivor4:52
4.One Step Closer4:18
5.Time Again4:48
6.Wildest Dreams5:11
7.Without You5:08
8.Cutting It Fine5:40
9.Here Comes the Feeling5:42
One of the first Supergroups formed in 1982 and a best selling album for 9 weeks. The members of the group Asia came from Yes, Emerson Lake & Palmer, and King Crimson. Asia had the potential of having long progresive epic songs, but instead made short songs many of which were commercial and had much exposure on MTV. Songs like "Heat of the Moment" and "Önly Time Will Tell" were constantly being played on radio. The album also has some great progressive moments with "Time Again" and "Wildest Dreams" which have complicated guitar and keyboard parts. There are also slower songs like "Without You". There are no fillers here and all songs are well performed by these excellent musicians. It is more keyboard oriented with many memorable vocal harmonies. It is definetly the best album this group has released. They were never able to match it or surpass it.