B.I.B.L.E. mp3 Album by Fivio Foreign

B.I.B.L.E.by Fivio Foreign

  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 51:27


1.On God (feat. KayCyy)3:07
2.Through the Fire (feat. Quavo)3:25
3.Magic City (feat. Quavo)2:39
4.City of Gods4:16
5.What's My Name (with Queen Naija) (feat. Coi Leray])3:21
6.For Nothin2:08
7.Hello (feat. Chlöe & KayCyy)4:25
8.Confidence (feat. A$AP Rocky)1:51
9.Slime Them (feat. Lil Yachty)2:27
10.Feel My Struggle2:01
11.World Watching (feat. Lil Tjay & Yung Bleu)3:31
12.B.I.B.L.E. Talk (feat. DJ Khaled)1:46
13.Changed On Me (feat. Vory & Polo G)4:02
14.Left Side (feat. Blueface)3:41
15.Love Songs (feat. Ne-Yo)2:38
17.Can't Be Us4:13

Also by Fivio Foreign