Back for the Attack (Collector's Edition) mp3 Album by Dokken

Back for the Attack (Collector's Edition)by Dokken

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:06:50


1.Kiss of Death5:51
3.Night by Night5:22
4.Standing in the Shadows5:07
5.Heaven Sent4:52
6.Mr. Scary4:30
7.So Many Tears4:56
8.Burning Like a Flame4:47
9.Lost Behind the Wall4:19
10.Stop Fighting Love4:52
11.Cry of the Gypsy4:50
12.Sleepless Nights4:31
13.Dream Warriors4:41
14.Back for the Attack3:52