Balance 002: Kasey Taylor mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Balance 002: Kasey Taylorby Various Artists

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:29:07


Disk #1

1.Lazy Mondayby Paul Rogers8:14
2.Creation (Blackwatch's East End mix)by Luigi5:54
3.Pangiaby Ortus7:23
4.From Dusk Till Dawnby Lexicon Avenue6:39
5.Bellyby Jas7:08
6.The Sound of Breaking Up (Dark Alley Nu Skool Tri-Ball mix)by Paul Mac7:08
7.Closeby Hamel4:26
8.48 Days (Kasey Taylor's Ocean Wave mix)by 48 Hours6:09
9.That's Why I'm Here (Lexicon Avenue dub)by Lisha5:10
10.Squelch (Traveller & Quest remix)by Vance Musgrove8:22
11.Diabla (Funk D'Void's Heavenly mix)by Funk D'Void7:01

Disk #2

1.Possession (Traveller & Quest remix)by Chris Fresh10:17
2.Black Weekend (Fallen Angel)by Infusion4:38
3.Fazaby Moshic & Landa8:22
4.Powerplant (Hamel & Medway remix)by Powerplant5:38
5.Chemical Shift (original mix)by Sleepfreaks8:32
6.NYCU (James Holden's Inertia remix)by Loki7:09
7.The Bell (Ocean Wave remix)by Bluephaze6:07
8.The Dark (Original Bluephaze mix)by Nash T5:38
9.Papua New Guinea (Satoshi Tomiie Main-Path remix)by The Future Sound of London9:18
10.From the Past Into the Presentby Tetraflux9:54

People who bought this release also bought