Beatport ADE Special: Melodic House & Techno mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Beatport ADE Special: Melodic House & Technoby Various Artists

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:23:03


1.Aratak (Original Mix)by Kevin de Vries7:13
2.Korvatunturi (Original Mix) (and Raphael Hofman)by Florian Kruse7:38
3.No Captain (feat. Polica) (Dirty South Remix)by Lane 85:47
4.Fire Fly (Red Axes Remix)by Meditation Tunnel7:54
5.Nob (Original Mix)by Lee van Dowski6:29
6.Atmoperc (Original Mix) (and Mathias Schober)by Love Over Entropy6:20
7.Tears in the Rain (Original Mix)by Brennen Grey6:46
8.Pacer (Original Mix)by Carl Bee6:56
9.Principal Duty (Original Mix) (and Spuri)by D-Nox7:30
10.Space Disco (Original Mix)by Darlyn Vlys7:08
11.Hibiskuss (Original Mix)by Marcus Meinhardt7:24
12.Mandragora (Original Mix)by Chicola6:55
13.Blowing Smoke (A Friend of Marcus Remix)by Depaart7:26
14.Dust (Daniel Watts Remix)by Terr6:33
15.Deviation (Original Mix)by Strinner7:18
16.Ordinary Day (Tone Depth Remix) (and Sterea)by Jean Claude Ades6:51
17.See You (Original Mix)by Michael Mayer6:46
18.Aside (Original Mix) (vs. D-Formation & Rick Pier O'Neil)by Quivver7:20
19.Expressions (Sabb Remix) (and Rocksted)by Gabe7:45
20.Homesick (Original Mix) (and Haze-M)by Betoko9:04