Bettye Swann mp3 Artist Compilation by Bettye Swann

Bettye Swannby Bettye Swann

  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:03:46


1.Don't You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurting Me)?2:55
2.(My Heart Is) Closed for the Season3:02
3.I'm Lonely for You2:43
4.Don't Touch Me2:34
5.Little Things Mean a Lot3:43
6.Cover Me2:33
7.Just Because You Can't Be Mine2:37
8.Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye3:46
9.Sweet Dreams3:05
10.You're Up to Your Same Old Tricks Again2:57
11.No Faith No Love3:21
12.Ain't That Peculiar2:55
13.Don't Let It Happen to Us2:45
14.Today I Started Loving You Again2:40
16.These Arms of Mine2:30
17.Tell It Like It Is2:56
18.Stand by Your Man2:47
19.Chained & Bound2:39
20.Willie & Laura Mae Jones2:46
21.Angel of the Morning2:48