Billy Fury Collection mp3 Artist Compilation by Billy Fury

Billy Fury Collectionby Billy Fury

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 49:38


1.A Thousand Stars2:59
3.Fool's Errand2:03
4.Give Me Your Word2:27
5.Halfway To Paradise2:22
6.I Will2:32
7.I'd Never Find Another You2:37
8.I'm Lost Without You3:23
9.In Thoughts Of You2:56
10.It's Only Make Believe2:26
12.Last Night Was Made For Love2:16
13.Like I've Never Been Gone2:05
14.Maybe Tomorrow2:20
15.Once Upon A Dream1:59
16.Run To My Lovin' Arms2:53
17.Somebody Else's Girl2:03
18.That's Love1:50
19.When Will You Say I Love You2:26
20.A Wonderous Place3:01