Black Hole Trance Music 09-15 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Black Hole Trance Music 09-15by Various Artists

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:11:35


1.Recapture (Dimension Remix) (and Sue McLaren)by Michael Badal6:18
2.Second Chapter (Original Mix)by Flynn & Denton8:02
3.Planet Unknown (Original Mix)by Fisherman & Hawkins5:35
4.Love Waits (feat. Amy Kirkpatrick)by Ahmet Atasever6:09
5.Aspiration (Original Mix)by Liam Wilson8:18
6.Elijahby RAM6:49
7.Tombs We Build (Allen Watts Remix) (feat. Kim Kiona)by Driftmoon6:16
8.Ocean Dreams (Original Mix)by Denis Sender5:34
9.Cyclone (Original Mix)by Matt Bowdidge6:58
10.Chasing Your Dreams (Original Mix)by Paul Thomas5:53
11.Zephyr (Original Mix)by ReOrder5:05
12.Abhyasa (Alex Di Stefano Remix)by Menno de Jong8:17
13.Irisby Mike Saint-Jules6:18
14.Change The World (Original Mix)by Danny Legatto7:20
15.Wake Up Call (Original Mix)by Bryan Kearney6:36
16.Army Of Lights (Original Mix) (feat. Seri)by Nifra5:54
17.Niburu (Tomac Remix)by Davey Asprey6:40
18.Setting Sunby Chris Porter7:10
19.Once In A Lifetime (Original Mix)by Brian Magix5:10
20.The Meaning (feat. Danny Claire)by Innerlight7:13

People who bought this release also bought