Blue Horse mp3 Album by The Be Good Tanyas
  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 54:00


1.The Littlest Birds4:07
2.Broken Telephone4:53
3.Rain and Snow4:00
4.Lakes of Pontchartrain4:40
5.Only in the Past4:56
6.The Coo Coo Bird4:51
7.Dogsong aka Sleep Dog Lullaby4:46
9.Don't You Fall3:39
10.Up Against the Wall3:20
11.Oh Susanna4:17
12.Light Enough to Travel4:58

Also by The Be Good Tanyas