Book Of Love mp3 Album by Book Of Love

Book Of Loveby Book Of Love

  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:12:41


1.Modigliani (Lost in Your Eyes)3:59
2.You Make Me Feel So Good3:59
3.Still Angry3:20
4.White Lies3:50
5.Lost Souls4:50
6.Late Show3:36
7.I Touch Roses3:23
8.Yellow Sky4:41
10.Happy Day2:29
11.Die Matrosen3:03
12.Book of Love4:34
13.Modigliani (Lost in Your Eyes) (I Dream of Jeanne mix)7:43
14.Modigliani (Requiem Mass)4:00
15.You Make Me Feel So Good (Flutter mix)6:04
16.I Touch Roses (Long Stemmed version)5:43
17.Boy (extended mix)4:29