Brazilectro: Session 8 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Brazilectro: Session 8by Various Artists

  • 27 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:12:10


Disk #1

1.Ernestine (Lemon remix)by Joe Bataan4:59
2.Valeu (feat. Joyce)by Marcos Valle4:44
3.Dirty Old Bossa Novaby Visioneers3:27
4.Sundayby DJ Day3:21
5.Mi Swing Es Tropicalby Quantic & Nickodemus3:52
6.Funky Brasiliaby Timax4:58
7.Watermelon Man (Dan the Automator remix)by Poncho Sanchez5:24
8.Vamos Irmanos (and DJ Enne)by Ed Royal5:21
9.Esquina Firmeza (feat. Vitrola Stereophonica)by Drumagick5:38
10.El Barrio (Mo'Horizons remix)by Fort Knox Five5:47
11.Near the Ocean (feat. Katia B.)by Under Pressure4:52
12.Lendaby Céu4:15
13.His Majesty Ridesby Josh Rouse3:35
14.Moonlight Bossa (Nova version)by Breakout5:37

Disk #2

1.Early Daiquirisby Club des Belugas5:19
2.Sou Da Pesada (7 Samurai Afroraduna remix)by Jorge Ben4:24
3.Beiro Do Marby S-Tone Inc.5:57
4.Not With Meby Jojo Effect3:55
5.Killer (feat. Top Cat)by Boozoo Bajou4:50
6.Cuban Clownsby Curv4:00
7.To the Full Every Minute (Yam Who! rework)by Big Bang6:37
8.Valeu (4hero remix)by Marcos Valle & Joyce6:14
9.Roda Pião (Spiritual South remix)by Azymuth6:03
10.Pointlessby PLSS3:18
11.In the Back of the Car (Nostalgia 77 remix)by EMO4:53
12.Smoothpipeby Flamingo Star4:43
13.Dia Brazilby The Juju Orchestra6:07

People who bought this release also bought