Breaking Bad mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

Breaking Badby Various Artists

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 44:09


1.Breaking Bad Main Title Theme [Extended]by Dave Porter1:16
2.Out Of Time Manby Mick Harvey2:57
3.Negro Y Azul- The Ballad Of Heisenbergby Los Cuates De Sinaloa3:56
4.One By Oneby The Black Seeds3:53
5.Walt Bandages His Legby Dave Porter1:37
6.Zungguzungguzungguzengby Yellowman4:13
7.Mango Walkby The In Crowd3:23
8.The Peanut Vendorby Alvin 'Red' Tyler2:08
9.You'Re All They Talk Aboutby Dave Porter2:21
10.Fallaciesby Twaughthammer2:53
11.Banderillaby Calexico3:45
12.The Morning Afterby Dave Porter2:25
13.Red Moonby The Walkmen4:02
14.The Missing Pieceby Dave Porter1:39
15.Catch Yer Own Trainby The Silver Seas3:07
16.Breaking Bad Season One End Titlesby Dave Porter0:34