Buddha-Bar Beach: Mykonos mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Buddha-Bar Beach: Mykonosby Various Artists

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:10:39


1.Intro: Welcome To Buddha-Bar Beachby [unknown]0:15
2.On The Beachby Nick & Samantha4:28
3.Live For The Sunby Steen Thottrup4:54
4.Summertime (Original) (feat. Maya Bensalem)by Parov Stelar4:32
5.I Remember (BlackBox Extended)by Western Disco4:14
6.I Don't Love U No More (and Ravin)by Carlos Campos4:28
7.Cierro Los Ojosby Ensaime5:52
8.Godspeed You (Charming Horses Remix) (feat. Ozark Henry)by Francesco Rossi4:24
9.Laws Of Motion (Sebastien Remix) (feat. White Sea)by Man Without Country4:36
10.Woman Of The Ghetto (vs. Marlena Shaw)by Stefano Noferini5:04
11.The Thrill Is Goneby MHE6:04
12.Melodyby Oliver Heldens4:41
13.Don't Sing (feat. Benny Sings)by DatA4:09
14.Shells (Durante Remix)by Laurel4:28
15.Hotel Californiaby Noblesse Oblige8:30

People who bought this release also bought