C-Sides: Rare & Unreleased, Vol. 3 mp3 Album by Kyle Vincent

C-Sides: Rare & Unreleased, Vol. 3by Kyle Vincent

  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:07:28


1.Draggin' The Line3:35
2.You Bring Out The Best In Me4:00
3.Who Are We Fooling3:43
4.She's Top 40 (Alternate Recording)4:27
6.Who Knew4:08
7.I'm Somebody (Coffeehouse Dues)4:08
8.What Am I Gonna Do (Original Demo)4:53
9.Next Time We'll Go Crazy (Original Demo)4:56
10.Arianne (Original Demo)3:37
11.Mañana (En Español)4:30
12.I Will Believe3:44
13.There'd Be Nothing3:31
14.Don't Change3:26
15.Be For Her4:14
16.The Girl I Love (Original Candy Demo)4:13
17.No Matter What Will Be (Original Demo)2:29