Sweet 16: Rare & Unreleased, Vol. 1 mp3 Album by Kyle Vincent

Sweet 16: Rare & Unreleased, Vol. 1by Kyle Vincent

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:14:04


1.One Soul3:54
2.I Can Still Love You3:31
3.Back Off!1:47
4.One Ticket Home4:31
5.Same Old Heartache3:04
6.I Only Know How To Love You3:34
7.Any Other Girl3:41
8.Man In The Moon4:40
9.Just A Matter Of Time3:30
10.If You Were My Love3:52
11.When I Close My Eyes3:47
12.When I Need A Miracle4:42
13.Rockin' Radio2:35
15.Running Away4:29
16.Where Memories Go4:29
17.On The Beach3:58
18.If I Could Fly9:42