Calypso Rose mp3 Album by Calypso Rose

Calypso Roseby Calypso Rose

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 40:56


1.Back to Africa3:27
2.Summertime (feat. Soft/Fred Deshayes)3:44
3.Calypso Blues4:17
4.Israel by Bus3:56
5.Sweet Brown Sugar3:24
6.Underneath the Mango Tree2:38
7.I Say a Little Prayer4:14
8.A Man Is a Man3:49
9.How Long5:17
10.Voodoo Lay Loo3:12
11.Rhum and Coca-Cola2:58