Certified mp3 Album by David Banner
  • 19 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:15:49


1.Lost Souls3:13
2.Treat Me Like (feat. Jadakiss)3:54
3.Gangster Walk (feat. Three 6 Mafia, Marcus, 8Ball & MJG)4:29
4.2 Fingers (feat. Jagged Edge)3:30
6.Fucking (feat. Jazze Pha)3:52
7.Thinking of You (feat. Case)5:03
8.On Everything (feat. Twista)4:09
9.Certified (feat. Marcus)4:11
10.Ain't Got Nothing (feat. Magic & Lil' Boosie)3:53
11.Bloody War (feat. B.G.)4:31
13.Take Your (feat. Too $hort, Bun B & Jazze Pha)4:43
14.My Life (feat. Sky)3:55
15.Ridin' (feat. Talib Kweli & dead prez)4:34
16.X-ed (feat. Kamikaze)3:41
17.Crossroads (feat. Grout)3:47
18.Shake That Booty (Krumpa remix) (feat. Elephant Man)3:08
19.Ain't Got Nothing (UK mix) (feat. Rodney P & Durrty Goodz)3:53